{{ tweet.login }}

{{{ tweet.body | format }}}

Wird geladen...





1x1 – Episode 1

After their parent's return from abroad is delayed, 14-year-old Vicky and her younger brother Aidan are taken by their Uncle Lance to visit the Earl of Sackville. They quickly discover that this is no ordinary holiday in the countryside.

1x2 – Episode 2

The Johnson family's peaceful dairy farm life is turned upside down when the youngest son, David, wakes up to find a strange teenage girl in his closet. Her name is Jem Johnson, and she claims to be from the year 2098.

1x3 – Episode 3

Cindy and Jonathan live in a small seaside village with their fisherman father, Bob. Business has been poor lately due to the waters being fished out. Their luck changes when Bob brings home a very special catch - a merman.

1x4 – Episode 4

When 14-year-old Louise and her mother move to an old mining town, Louise struggles to fit in at her new school. One day, while running through the town's old mines, she meets a young man, a young man not from the present, but the past.

1x5 – Episode 5

200 years ago, Tobias and Samuel died attempting to win the affections of Ariadne, who loved neither man. Now, both men are cursed to relive their terrible demise once a year on the anniversary of their deaths, but this year is different.

1x6 – Episode 6

David Rhodes is a writer, and in anticipation of the sale of the screen rights to his latest novel, the Rhodes family purchases the Milton mansion. Siblings Kate and John fall in love with the home, even when they discover Bertie, a ghost.

1x7 – Episode 7

Emily Watson and her widower father journey together through small towns in the 1950's, performing and selling 'Dr. Watson's Magical Elixir.' However, the Watson's lives change forever when they rescue the mysterious Grizelda.

1x8 – Episode 8

Laura Bradley and her two daughters move into their new home, an unexpected inheritance from a great-uncle they never met. All is going well as they settle into their new town and community, until they discover that their home is haunted.

1x9 – Episode 9

When her mother becomes sick with a mysterious illness, 14-year-old Jessica's relationship with her stepfather sours. The situation worsens when Jessica purchases a mysterious diary written by another girl in the past also named Jessica.

1x10 – Episode 10

The Craig family loves their beach house, but when their father loses his business, the Craig's must forgo their beloved beach house visits. However, one day the family's youngest child finds something that could change their fortunes.

1x11 – Episode 11

The Painter family have been magicians for generations, and 14-year-old Cherry wants to be the first world-class female magician. Her Grandad created a world-famous trick called 'The Skeleton in the Cupboard,' but is it worth revisiting?

1x12 – Episode 12

12-year-old Jamie Irving and his father, Rick, are opposites. When Rick discovers illegal activities at his company, he becomes entangled in a mystery that results in his spirit disconnecting from his body, and only Jamie can see him.

1x13 – Episode 13

Murray, Ruth, and Dot are the only children from the orphanage left unclaimed for the holidays. After rescuing a dog caught in a trap, they find themselves in the magical house of Miss Angela Dwelf, a charming and uniquely talented woman.

1x14 – Episode 14

13-year-old Rosa feels unwelcome at the School of Performing Arts where she is bullied by the spiteful Lucy who is threatened by Rosa's talents and increasing popularity. Things change considerably when Rosa purchases a second-hand dress.

1x15 – Episode 15

14-year-old science prodigy David Morgan is working hard on his new invention - the "Tasmo," a time travel device. After many failed attempts, David begins to lose faith. Even his father no longer believes in him. That all soon changes.

Es liegt noch keine offizielle Kritik für diese Serie vor.

Wird geladen...